Archive for June, 2013

Why Vegan?

News -

Vegan food cannot contain any ingredients that are derived from animals, including milk, eggs and honey. This means that yoghurt and cheese are also no-go areas, as well as gelatine and food containing eggs, such as Quorn. A vegan relies solely on plants and plant products to provide them with nutrition, therefore requiring a wide variety of foods such as…

London underground

Vegware

Vegetarian society approved